Upcoming Events and Trade Shows

 SEP -- OCT -- NOV -- DEC -- JAN -- FEB -- MAR -- APR -- MAY -- JUN -- JUL -- AUG

 SEP 2018

Sep 19-20

SEA New Markets Partner Summit 2018

at the Athenee Hotel in Bangkok, Thailand.

 


Sep 24-28

Microsoft Ignite/Envision

in Orlando, Florida.  Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com) and George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com)

 


Sep 25

Microsoft Dynamics Solid Gold

Microsoft Canada, 1950 Meadowvale Blvd, Mississauga.  Attending:  Jacques Vigneault (jvigneault@dicentral.com).

 


Sep 30 - Oct 3

 

Microsoft Directions

at the Sheraton in San Diego, California.  Attending: Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com) and George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com)


 OCT 2018

Oct 14-17

RVCF Fall

at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego, California.  Exhibit:  Mark Sutter (msutter@dicentral.com), Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com), and Megan Woods (mwoods@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 15-18

Dynamics Communities Summit

in Phoenix, Arizona.  Exhibit:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com), and Tina Jaekel (tjaekel@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 17-19

Hospital Supply Chain Conference (Health Connect Partners) Fall

at the Hyatt Regency O'Hare in Chicago, Illinois.  Attending:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 17-19

Navigator SAP ByD Conference

at the Marriott Hotel in Provo, Utah.  Attending: Sinikka Marten (smarten@dicentral.com).

 

 


Oct 22 - 24

SAP B1 ASUG / BizOne Conference

at the Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, Orlando, Florida.  Attending: Scott Van Camp (scamp@dicentral.com) and Rocco Nobile (rnobile@dicentral.com).

 


Oct 22 - 25

Oracle Open World

Exhibit:  Janell Miller (jmiller@dicentral.com) and Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com).


 NOV 2018

Nov 5-7

QuickBooks Connect

in San Jose, California.  Exhibit:  Pat Daley (pdaley@dicentral.com).


 DEC 2018

Dec 12-13

Dillards New Vendor Seminar

in Little Rock, Arkansas.  Attending: Dino Santelli (dsantelli@dicentral.com).


 JAN 2019

TBA

 FEB 2019

TBA

 MAR 2019

TBA

 APR 2019

TBA

 MAY 2019

TBA

 JUN 2019

TBA

 JUL 2019

TBA

 AUG 2019

TBA

About the Author

Robert Salmon

Founding member and executive at Dicentral, a global B2B integration company with over 20 years of solving complex supply chain integration problems. I am passionate about helping people in the retail, automotive and healthcare industries achieve revenue growth through a better understanding of the world of connected commerce. Frequently published, sought after speaker and host of “The Connected Show”, a video blog that connects our viewers to the people and news that influence today’s integrated supply chains.

More Content by Robert Salmon

No Previous Articles

Next Article
2018 DiCentral Employee Crawfish Boil!
2018 DiCentral Employee Crawfish Boil!