Upcoming Events and Trade Shows

APR -- MAY -- JUN -- JUL -- AUG -- SEP -- OCT -- NOV -- DEC -- JAN -- FEB -- MAR

APR


Apr 18-20

SAP B1 Innovation Summit US and SAP ByDesign

in Orlando, Florida.  Sponsor/Exhibit/Speaker:  Jacques Vigneault (jvigneault@dicentral.com), Scott Van Camp (scamp@dicentral.com), Rocco Nobile (rnobile@dicentral.com), and Sinikka Marten (smarten@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 22-26

Oracle Collaborate

at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Exhibit:  Pablo Chenu (pablo.chenu@dicentral.com), Janell Miller (jmiller@dicentral.com), and Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 23-26

NetSuite SuiteWorld

in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Exhibit:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Donald Harrell (dharrell@dicentral.com), and Jacques Vigneault (jvigneault@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 25-26

Dillards New Vendor Seminar

in Little Rock, Arkansas.

 


Apr 26

Interdyn Vision

in Charlotte, North Carolina.  Sponsor/Exhibit:  Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com) and Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com)

 

 

MAY


May 6-9

RVCF Spring/Retail 

at Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites on Sand Key in Clearwater Beach, Florida.  Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com) and Megan Woods (mwoods@dicentral.com)

 


May 21-24

AXUG Focus

in Indianapolis, Indiana.  Attending:  Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com) and Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com)

 


May 21-24

NAVUG Focus

in Indianapolis, Indiana.  Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com) and George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com)

 

JUN


Jun 4-7

GS1 Connect

at the JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge in Phoenix, Arizona.  Exhibit:  Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com) and Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 


Jun 4-7

Scaling New Heights

at Coronado Springs Resort in Orlando, Florida.  Sponsor/Exhibit:  Pat Daley (pdaley@dicentral.com)

 


Jun 5-7

SAP Sapphire

at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida.  Hosting cocktail hour.

 


Jun 5-7

XeroCon

in Atlanta, Georgia.  Exhibit:  Ray Tussing (rtussing@dicentral.com)

 


Jun 19

AIAG supply chain summit

in Livonia, Michigan.  Exhibit:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 

JUL


Jul 15-19

Microsoft Inspire

in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com), Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com),  and George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com)

 


Jul 23-26

AHRMM

at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center in Washington, D.C.  Exhibit:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 

AUG


Aug 17-19

IDN Summit Reverse Expo Fall

at the JW Marriott Desert Ridge in Phoenix, Arizona.  Attending:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 


Aug 20-22

Image result for Retail Realm Partner & User Conference logoRetail Realm Partner & User Conference

at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com) and Matt O’Neill (moneill@dicentral.com).

 


Aug 20-22

Dynamics GP Tech Conference

in Fargo, North Dakota.

 


Aug 22-23

Dillards New Vendor Seminar

in Little Rock, Arkansas.

 

 

SEP


Sep 12-14

Shop.org

in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 

 


Sep 24-28

Microsoft Ignite/Envision

in Orlando, Florida.  Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com), and Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com)

 


Sep 30 - Oct 3

 

Microsoft NAV Directions

at the Sheraton in San Diego, California.  Attending: George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com)

 

 

OCT


Oct 1-4

Experlogix Elevate Customer Conference

in Park City, Utah.

 


Oct 11

nVerge

in Carlsbad, California.

 


Oct 14-17

RVCF Fall

at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego, California.  Exhibit:  Mark Sutter (msutter@dicentral.com), Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com), and Megan Woods (mwoods@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 15-18

Dynamics Communities Summit

in Phoenix, Arizona.  Exhibit:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com), Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com), and George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 17-19

Hospital Supply Chain Conference (Health Connect Partners) Fall

at the Hyatt Regency O'Hare in Chicago, Illinois.  Attending:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 22 - 24

SAP B1 ASUG / BizOne Conference

at the Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, Orlando, Florida.

 

 


Oct 22 - 25

Oracle Open World

Exhibit:  Pablo Chenu (pablo.chenu@dicentral.com), Janell Miller (jmiller@dicentral.com), and Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com)

 

 

NOV


Nov 5-7

QuickBooks Connect

in San Jose, California.  Exhibit:  Pat Daley (pdaley@dicentral.com) and Ray Tussing (rtussing@dicentral.com)

 

 

DEC


Dec 12-13

Dillards New Vendor Seminar

in Little Rock, Arkansas.

 

JAN 2019


TBA

 

FEB 2019


TBA

 

MAR 2019


TBA