Upcoming Events and Trade Shows


Jan 28 - Feb 2


ACUMATICA PARTNER SUMMIT

in Nashville, TN
Sponsor/Exhibit:  Donald Harrell (dharrell@dicentral.com), Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com)

 


Feb 26-28

Hospital Supply Chain Conference (Health Connect Partners) Spring

at the Hyatt Regency, Miami, FL
Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 


Mar 19-21



GPUG Amplify

in Chicago, IL

Exhibit:  Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com), Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com)

 


Mar 20-22

SAP B1 Innovation Summit Asia

At the Sheraton Saigon Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Sponsor/Exhibit/Speaker:  Jacques Vigneault (jvigneault@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 10 -12

SAP B1 Innovation Summit Europe

in Barcelona
Sponsor/Exhibit/Speaker:  Jacques Vigneault (jvigneault@dicentral.com), Pablo Chenu (pablo.chenu@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 10-12



IDN Summit Reverse Expo Spring

at Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate in Orlando, FL
Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 18-20

SAP B1 Innovation Summit US and SAP ByDesign

in Orlando, FL
Sponsor/Exhibit/Speaker:  Jacques Vigneault (jvigneault@dicentral.com), Scott Van Camp (scamp@dicentral.com), Rocco Nobile (rnobile@dicentral.com), and Sinikka Marten (smarten@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 22-26



Oracle Collaborate

at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, NV
Exhibit:  Pablo Chenu (pablo.chenu@dicentral.com), Janell Miller (jmiller@dicentral.com), and Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 23-26



NetSuite SuiteWorld

in Las Vegas, NV
Exhibit:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Donald Harrell (dharrell@dicentral.com), and Jacques Vigneault (jvigneault@dicentral.com)

 


Apr 26



Interdyn Vision

in Charlotte, NC
Sponsor/Exhibit:  Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com) and Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com)

 


May 6-9



RVCF Spring/Retail 

at Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites on Sand Key in Clearwater Beach, FL
Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com) and Megan Woods (mwoods@dicentral.com)

 


May 21-24



AXUG Focus

in Indianapolis, IN
Attending:  Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com) and Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com)

 


May 21-24



NAVUG Focus

in Indianapolis, IN
Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com)

 


Jun 4-7



GS1 Connect

at the JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge in Phoenix, AZ
Exhibit:  Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com) and Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 


Jun 4-7



Scaling New Heights

at Coronado Springs Resort in Orlando, FL
Sponsor/Exhibit:  Pat Daley (pdaley@dicentral.com) and Ray Tussing (rtussing@dicentral.com)

 


Jun 5-7



SAP Sapphire

at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando FL
Hosting cocktail hour

 


Jun 5-7



XeroCon

in Atlanta, GA
Exhibit:  Ray Tussing (rtussing@dicentral.com)

 


Jun 19



AIAG supply chain summit

in Livonia, MI
Exhibit:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 


Jul 15-19



Microsoft Inspire

in Las Vegas, NV
Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com), and Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com)

 


Jul 23-26



AHRMM

at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center in Washington DC
Exhibit:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 


Aug 28-30



IDN Summit Reverse Expo Fall

at the JW Marriott Desert Ridge in Phoenix, AZ
Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 


Sep 12-14



Shop.org

in Las Vegas, NV
Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 


Sep 24-28



Microsoft Ignite/Envision

in Orlando, FL
Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com), and Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 1-4


Experlogix Elevate Customer Conference

in Park City, Utah
 


Sep 30 - Oct 3


Microsoft NAV Directions

At the Sheraton in San Diego, California

 


Oct 14-17



RVCF Fall

at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego, CA
Exhibit:  Mark Sutter (msutter@dicentral.com), Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com), and Megan Woods (mwoods@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 15-18



Dynamics Communities Summit

in Phoenix, AZ
Exhibit:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com), and Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 17-19



Hospital Supply Chain Conference (Health Connect Partners) Fall

at the Hyatt Regency O'Hare in Chicago, IL
Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 22 - 24



SAP B1 ASUG / BizOne Conference

at the Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, Orlando, FL


Oct 22 - 25



Oracle Open World

Exhibit:  Pablo Chenu (pablo.chenu@dicentral.com), Janell Miller (jmiller@dicentral.com), and Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com)


Nov 5-7



QuickBooks Connect

in San Jose, CA
Exhibit:  Pat Daley (pdaley@dicentral.com) and Ray Tussing (rtussing@dicentral.com)

 

Previous Video
What Retail Mega-Deals Mean to the Digital Supply Chains of Suppliers & Manufacturers
What Retail Mega-Deals Mean to the Digital Supply Chains of Suppliers & Manufacturers

Next Article
Dec 4 ~ The Visible Supply Chain: Solving the Challenges of Borderless Commerce
Dec 4 ~ The Visible Supply Chain: Solving the Challenges of Borderless Commerce