Upcoming Events and Trade Shows

 OCT -- NOV -- DEC -- JAN -- FEB -- MAR -- APR -- MAY -- JUN -- JUL -- AUG -- SEP

 OCT 2018

Oct 14-17

RVCF Fall

at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego, California.  Exhibit:  Peter Edlund (pedlund@dicentral.com), Mark Sutter (msutter@dicentral.com), Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com), and John Ostrowski (jostrowski@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 15-18

Dynamics Communities Summit

in Phoenix, Arizona.  Exhibit:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com), Ray Tussing (rtussing@dicentral.com), and Tina Jaekel (tjaekel@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 17-19

Hospital Supply Chain Conference (Health Connect Partners) Fall

at the Hyatt Regency O'Hare in Chicago, Illinois.  Attending: Mark Lawlor (mlawler@dicentral.com) Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 17-19

Navigator SAP ByD Conference

at the Marriott Hotel in Provo, Utah.  Attending: Rocco Nobile (rnobile@dicentral.com) and Sinikka Marten (smarten@dicentral.com).

 

 


Oct 22 - 24

SAP B1 ASUG / BizOne Conference

at the Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, Orlando, Florida.  Attending: Scott Van Camp (scamp@dicentral.com), Rocco Nobile (rnobile@dicentral.com), and Jacques Vigneault (jvigneault@dicentral.com).

 


Oct 22 - 25

Oracle Open World

Exhibit:  Janell Miller (jmiller@dicentral.com) and Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com).

 


Oct 25

logo

NetSuite SuiteConnect

Attending:  Mayssa Moubarak (mayssa.moubarak@dicentral.com) and Tina Jaekel (tjaekel@dicentral.com).

 NOV 2018

Nov 5-7

QuickBooks Connect

in San Jose, California.  Exhibit:  Pat Daley (pdaley@dicentral.com).


 DEC 2018

Dec 3-7

Extreme365 Logo

Extreme 365

Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), and George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com).


Dec 12-13

Dillards New Vendor Seminar

in Little Rock, Arkansas.  Attending: Dino Santelli (dsantelli@dicentral.com).


 JAN 2019

TBA

 FEB 2019

TBA

 MAR 2019

TBA

 APR 2019

TBA

 MAY 2019

TBA

 JUN 2019

TBA

 JUL 2019

TBA

 AUG 2019

TBA

 SEP 2019

TBA

About the Author

Peter Edlund

Founding member and executive at Dicentral, a global B2B integration company with over 20 years of solving complex supply chain integration problems. I am passionate about helping people in the retail, automotive and healthcare industries achieve revenue growth through a better understanding of the world of connected commerce. Frequently published, sought after speaker and host of “The Connected Show”, a video blog that connects our viewers to the people and news that influence today’s integrated supply chains.

Follow on Linkedin Visit Website More Content by Peter Edlund
Previous Video
[Webinar] Eliminate the Element of Chance with Business Rules
[Webinar] Eliminate the Element of Chance with Business Rules

The end game is Customer Service and DiCentral discusses the use of business rules and how they impact your...

Next Article
Jul 9, 2018 ~ DiCentral Wins 2018 IT World Achievement Award
Jul 9, 2018 ~ DiCentral Wins 2018 IT World Achievement Award