Upcoming Events and Trade Shows

 JUL -- AUG -- SEP -- OCT -- NOV -- DEC -- JAN -- FEB -- MAR -- APR -- MAY -- JUN

 

 JUL 2018

Jul 15-19

Microsoft Inspire

in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com), Tina Jaekel (tjaekel@dicentral.com), and John Nguyen (johnn@dicentral.com).


 AUG 2018

Aug 12-15

AHRMM

at Lakeside Center in Chicago, Illinois. 
Exhibit:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com) and Tina Jaekel (tjaekel@dicentral.com).

 


Aug 20-22

Image result for Retail Realm Partner & User Conference logoRetail Realm Partner & User Conference

at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com) and Tina Jaekel (tjaekel@dicentral.com)

 


Aug 20-22

Dynamics GP Tech Conference

in Fargo, North Dakota.
Attending:  Ray Tussing (rtussing@dicentral.com)

 


Aug 22-23

Dillards New Vendor Seminar

in Little Rock, Arkansas.
Exhibiting: Dino Santelli (dsantelli@dicentral.com)


 SEP 2018

Sep 12-14

Shop.org

in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Attending:  Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com)

 

 


Sep 17-19

IDN Summit Reverse Expo Fall

at the JW Marriott Desert Ridge in Phoenix, Arizona.  Attending:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 


Sep 24-28

Microsoft Ignite/Envision

in Orlando, Florida.  Attending:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com), and Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com)

 


Sep 30 - Oct 3

 

Microsoft NAV Directions

at the Sheraton in San Diego, California.  Attending: George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com)


 OCT 2018

Oct 1-4

Experlogix Elevate Customer Conference

in Park City, Utah.

 


Oct 11

nVerge

in Carlsbad, California.

 


Oct 14-17

RVCF Fall

at the Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego in San Diego, California.  Exhibit:  Mark Sutter (msutter@dicentral.com), Rob Guerriere (robg@dicentral.com), and Megan Woods (mwoods@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 15-18

Dynamics Communities Summit

in Phoenix, Arizona.  Exhibit:  Eric Lambiase (elambiase@dicentral.com), Cindy Fishman (cfishman@dicentral.com), Matt O'Neill (moneill@dicentral.com), and George Delp (gdelp@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 17-19

Hospital Supply Chain Conference (Health Connect Partners) Fall

at the Hyatt Regency O'Hare in Chicago, Illinois.  Attending:  Chris Menjivar (cmenjivar@dicentral.com)

 


Oct 22 - 24

SAP B1 ASUG / BizOne Conference

at the Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, Orlando, Florida.

 


Oct 22 - 25

Oracle Open World

Exhibit:  Pablo Chenu (pablo.chenu@dicentral.com), Janell Miller (jmiller@dicentral.com), and Mona Hall (mhall@dicentral.com)


 NOV 2018

Nov 5-7

QuickBooks Connect

in San Jose, California.  Exhibit:  Pat Daley (pdaley@dicentral.com) and Ray Tussing (rtussing@dicentral.com)


 DEC 2018

Dec 12-13

Dillards New Vendor Seminar

in Little Rock, Arkansas.


 JAN 2019

TBA

 FEB 2019

TBA

 MAR 2019

TBA

 APR 2019

TBA

 MAY 2018

TBA

 JUN 2018

TBA

Previous Article
[Quick Connect] Dropship Can Only Scale When Using GS1 Data and Transaction Standards
[Quick Connect] Dropship Can Only Scale When Using GS1 Data and Transaction Standards

 

Next Flipbook
Cloud-based EDI Solutions for Small Suppliers
Cloud-based EDI Solutions for Small Suppliers